List of Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) in Bangalore, Karnataka India

2 M Engineers, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): A.S.Madhusudan

Mobile: 9845081925

Telephone: 80-28361581

Fax: 80-41171080

m2engineers@yahoo.co.in

Address: D-427, 10th Main, II Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate,

PIN Code: 560058

24/7 Customer Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr. Shanmugam Nagarajan

Telephone: 080-28410775

Fax: 28411767

nags@247customer.com

Address: Embassy Golf Links Business Park, Off Intermediate Ring Road, Domlur

PIN Code: 560066

24/7 Customer.Com Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr. Ravikumar R

Telephone: 080-30581295

Fax: 080-30582461

ravi.r@247customer.com

Address: S.No 2/1,2/2&5/1 Challaghatta Village, Varthur Hobli

PIN Code: 560071

247 Learning Solutions Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr. Karthik KS

Telephone: 080-41161100

Fax: 25353860

karthik@24x7learning.com

Address: No. 20, Annaswamy Mudaliar Road, Ulsoor Lake

PIN Code: 560042

3MRT Software India Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr Manoj S

Telephone: 080-41263482

Fax: 080-41263480

manoj@3mrt.com

Address: No 1/5, 2nd floor, Krishna Reddy Layout, Domlur

PIN Code: 560071

3Q Magnetics, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): A.N.Ramesh

Mobile: 9448670834/92424709563

Telephone: 80-26396970

Fax: 80-26396970

3qmagnetics@gmail.com

Address: No.39 Sri Narasimha Anjaneya Temple Street Utarhalli

PIN Code: 560061

A.B.Engineering Works, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): B.P.Tadkal

Mobile: 9986311336

Telephone: 28393418

Fax: 28393418

shriabew@vsnl.net

Address: N-1/3 4th Cross, Ist Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate,

PIN Code: 560058

Director(s): Mr V K Harindran

Telephone: 080-23145435/36

Fax: 080-23145435

aagami@blr.vsnl.net.in

Address: No.3 Ground Floor 1st Main 60 Feet Raod, 3rd Blcok 4th Stage Basaveshwar nagar, 2nd Stage, WOC Road,

PIN Code: 560079

Aarbee Structures Private Limited, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr Chingan Rajeevan

Telephone: 080-28513730

Fax: 080-28513732

arbee@aarbeeonline.com

Address: Arden Fair,6th Floor, Pai Layout, Old Madras Road

PIN Code: 560016

Aaron Lights P. Ltd., Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Prabhakar P.

Mobile: 9342190091

Telephone: 8026679071

Fax: 8026605308

prabnkar@aaronlights.com

Address: 1/1 1st floor Middle School Cross Road,VVPU Ram

PIN Code: 560004

Director(s): Mr. Nagendra Raju

Telephone: 080-080-41536111

raju@aayuja.com

Address: #35/B, 2nd Floor, Potential House, 1st Main, 3rd Phase JP Nagar

PIN Code: 560078

Accenture Services Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr. Chet Kamat

Telephone: 080-41060000

Fax: 080-41065001

chet.m.kamat@accenture.com

Address: IBC Knowledge Park, 4/1, Bannerghatta Road

PIN Code: 560029

Accord Software & Systems Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr. J M Sundaresan

Telephone: 080-25350105

Fax: 25352723

jms@accord-soft.com

Address: #37, Krishna Reddy Colony, Domlur Layout

PIN Code: 560071

Director(s): Mr. Ravi S Sunkavalli

Telephone: 080-080-42457003

ravi@achronix.com

Address: Unit 1, 1st Floor, Innovator Building, ITPL, Whitefield Road,

PIN Code: 560066

Director(s): Mr H S Lokesh

Telephone: 080-66165309

Fax: 080-66165339

lokesh@vwebsol.com

Address: # 104, First Floor, Prestige Omega, EPIP Zone, Whitefield Road

PIN Code: 560066

Active, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): B.Sivasubramaniaan

Mobile: 9448485001

Telephone: 25205015

ansys@active.india.in

Address: No.5 Ist Floor Ist Cross,10th "A" Main Indira Nagar, 2nd Stage

PIN Code: 560038

ActiveCubes Solutions India Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr. Rajesh Varrier

rajesh@aethnasys.com

Address: No. 76 & 77, 6th Floor, Cyber Park, Electronics City, Hosur Road,

PIN Code: 560100

Acusis Software India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore, Karnataka

Director(s): Mr K B Anand

Telephone: 080-22247626

Fax: 080-22129141

k.anand@acusis.com

Address: 17/2 Dollars Chambers Lalbagh Road

PIN Code: 560027

Director(s): Mr. Gopalakrishnan V

Telephone: 080-080-41121123/46

gopal@2adpro.com

Address: # 37, Kasturba Road Cross, Off Lavelle Road

PIN Code: 560001

Director(s): Mr Yatheendranath TJ

Telephone: 080-23635744

Fax: 080-23621662

yathi@adamya.com

Address: # 37, Kempapura, Hebbala

Pages