Looking for Industries we are serving in ?



In 2003, Infinium Pharmachem successfully started its manufacturing plant in Gujarat, and currently, it provides the widest range of Iodine derivatives in the market, with more than 200+ intermediates and 15+ APIs. All our products are developed to meet challenging demands, superior quality, performance and various other commercial requirements across industries.

We undertake Contract Research and Manufacturing Services to provide customized and fully confidential solutions to our clients. Today, our manufacturing capabilities and technical expertise have allowed us to efficiently cater to numerous industries such as pharmaceutical & biotech, Specialty & Performance Chemicals, Agrochemicals, Human Health, Animal Health, Cosmetics, Sanitation, Electrical, Electronics and much more.

Since its inception, Infinium Pharmachem has developed and maintained long-term healthy relationships with all its clients, including Pharmaceutical, Biotech and Fine Chemical companies. Our products reach out to over 550+ clients globally.

1)Pharmaceuticals & Biotech - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/pharmaceuticals-biotech/

2)Specialty & Performance Chemicals - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/specialty-performance-chemicals/

3)Dairy, Food & Neutraceutical -https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/dairy-food-neutraceutical/

4)Animal Care - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/animal-care/

5)Agrochemical - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/agrochemical/

6)Paints, Coating, Dyes & Textile - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/paints-coating-dyes-textile/

7)Ink, Paper & Printing - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/ink-paper-printing/

8)Rubber & Nylon Tyre - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/rubber-nylon-tyre/

9)Oil & Gas - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/oil-gas/

10)Gold & Imitation Jewelry - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/gold-imitation-jewelry/

11)Cosmetics,Sanitation,PersonalCare&IndustrialCare - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/cosmetics-sanitation-personal-care-industrial-care/

12)Medical - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/medical/

13)Radiography - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/radiography/

14)Nuclear Science - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/nuclear-science/

15)Gemological - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/gemological/

16)Renewable Energy (Solar,Biomass) - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/renewable-energy-solarbiomass/

17)Electrical - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/electrical/

18)Electronics - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/electronics/

19)Mechanical - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/mechanical/

20)Aquarium - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/aquarium/

21)Photography - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/photography/

22)Tobacco - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/tobacco/

23)Fireworks - https://infiniumpharmachem.com/industries/fireworks/

INFINIUM PHARMACHEM PVT. LTD
Suite #205, "SIGMA PRIME", Second Floor,
Nr. Sardar Patel Statute, V.U. Nagar GIDC Road,
Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388120 Gujarat, INDIA. +91-2692-238849 / 238850
Website : http://www.infiniumpharmachem.com

Contact Person: 
Pratima
Phone: 
02692238849
Address: 
anand
Postal Code / PIN Code: 
388120
India

Suite #205, "SIGMA PRIME", Second Floor, Nr. Sardar Patel Statute, V.U. Nagar GIDC Road, Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388120 Gujarat, INDIA.